Opiniuj24.com - Podziel się opinią!

  • Zakupy
  • /
  • Sklepy internetowe
  • /
  • Ozonee
  • /
  • 1

Opinie o Ozonee

ozonee.pl

Zielona Góra

Zakupy Ozonee opinie
Asortyment
3.99
Dostawa
4.08
Łatwość zamawiania
4.19
Obsługa i reklamacje
3.87
Poziom cen
4.09

Średnia ocen

4.05

w skali od 1 do 5.

 

Na podstawie

649

dodanych opinii

 

Wojtek / 2024-05-21

Mój kolejny zakup w tym sklepie. Zawsze jest ok.
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
5.00

Marcin / 2024-04-17

Towar zgodny z opisem bardzo szybka realizacja
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
5.00

Brendan / 2024-04-05

Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my site to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Kudos! I saw similar article here: List of Backlinks
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
1.80

Ola / 2024-04-04

Firma godna polecenia. Produkt dostarczony w bardzo krótkim czasie.
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
5.00

Felica / 2024-04-03

Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Thank you! I saw similar text here: Scrapebox List
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
1.40

Rosalind / 2024-03-28

Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Thank you! You can read similar blog here: Ecommerce
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
1.60

Jacek / 2024-03-25

Zamówienie zrealizowane bez zastrzeżeń
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
5.00

Aracely / 2024-03-22

I believe this is among the most significant info for me. And i am glad studying your article. But wanna commentary on few common things, The site style is perfect, the articles is in reality great : D. Just right job, cheers I saw similar here: Najlepszy sklep
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
1.20

Novella / 2024-03-22

you're truly a good webmaster. The website loading pace is incredible. It sort of feels that you're doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork. you've done a wonderful activity on this topic! I saw similar here: Ecommerce
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
1.20

Justyna / 2024-03-11

Kurtka super. Zgodna z opisem.
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
5.00

Artur / 2024-03-05

Wszystko jak zawsze bardzo dobrze tylko szkoda , że sklep nie ma programu lojalnościowego
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
5.00

Violette / 2024-03-02

Very good blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I'm planning to start my own website soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thanks! I saw similar here: e-commerce and also here: sklep internetowy
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
1.80

Brandon / 2024-03-02

We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you. I saw similar here: ecommerce and also here: najlepszy sklep
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
1.40

Maciej / 2024-02-29

"Kurtka zimowa męska pikowana czarna OZONEE O/M799" nie polecam tego produktu, Kupiłem taką kurtkę i po 4 miesiącach użytkowania kurtka zaczęła się drzeć, po krótkim czasie odpruł się suwak, po kolejnym czasie kurtka puściła na szwach. Reklamowałem produkt u producenta i po 9 dniach w odpowiedzi dostałem informacje że reklamacja została odrzucona ze względu na niewłaściwe użytkowanie, kurtka użytkowana normalny sposób jak każda którą posiadałem wczesniej. Odradzam zakup produktów u tego producenta.
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
1.00
Zalety

Ciepła

Wady

w opinii

Extra informacje

4 miesiące

Monika / 2024-02-26

Świetne produkty w świetnej cenie :)
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
5.00

Jacek / 2024-02-20

Wszystko w najlepszym wydaniu. Towar ok. Polecam.
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
5.00

Elwira / 2024-02-14

Polecam sklep, stale kupuję kurtki z tej firmy.
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
5.00

Roseanna / 2024-02-09

Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you ever been blogging for? you make running a blog look easy. The entire look of your website is great, let alone the content material! You can see similar: https://crystallon.top and here https://crystallon.top
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
1.80

Dennis / 2024-02-09

Wow, awesome blog layout! How lengthy have you been running a blog for? you made blogging look easy. The entire look of your site is magnificent, as neatly as the content material! You can see similar: https://evolusta.top and here Evolusta.top
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
1.80

Crystle / 2024-02-09

Wow, wonderful blog structure! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging glance easy. The whole glance of your website is wonderful, let alone the content! You can see similar: Celestique.top and here https://celestique.top
Asortyment
Dostawa
Łatwość zamawiania
Obsługa i reklamacje
Poziom cen
1.80

Zakupy Ozonee opinie